Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 9598 reviews)

Amazing day

Karen Shaeik, Hay mills

20 Jul 2017

5
Fantastic show, fantastic location. excellent facilities at the venue and great entertaining show. They have thought of everything. Excellent toilet facilities for children including toilet seats and no dreaded noisy hand dryers which is thoughtful. Not too expensive food and drinks either and even supply umbrellas in case you need to go to the toilet and its raining! Would highly recommend.

Siobhan Jarvis, Leicester

20 Jul 2017

5
Our third visit and just as much fun for the little ones as ever!

Kathy Thomas, Nottingham

20 Jul 2017

5
A brilliant show that left my daughter transfixed! The show was engaging and kept the children's attention very well. I would thoroughly recommend this show to anyone who's children love watching the TV show.

Mrs G Chown, Kettering

20 Jul 2017

5
I purchased the tickets as it was my little girl's 2nd birthday and we were all blown away by how fabulous everything was. An extremely professional and well arranged show, parking was perfect, all the staff were friendly, extremely quick entrance and seating, the show itself is just brilliant. To see the smile on my little girls face was something I'll treasure forever. We paid to 'meet a character' and that was just perfect. Not overpowering at all.. 'Iggle Piggle' allowed my little girl to approach 'him' and the photos that I have are delightful. Loved loved loved it! thank you xxxx

JJUK, Birmingham

20 Jul 2017

5
Fabulous day out. Our 2 year old was transfixed and when her attention did wane, about half way through it was fine, she walked about for 2 minutes and then sat happily for the rest of the show. All the staff we met couldn't be more helpful or friendly, really felt that the children were the priority.
We were concerned that we'd end up spending a fortune on tat, but the merchandising stall was really subtle, no hard sell. We preordered the goody bag, which toddler loved and was good value and only other thing she asked for was a balloon.
Meeting Igglepiggle was well worth it as she has not stopped telling everyone how she gave Igglepiggle a cuddle and the souvenir photo was good quality.
The park is nice, we took a picnic and made a day of it. The was also a small playground near the showdome which was good for running of the post show excitement.
Would highly recommend.

Edwards family, Nottingham

20 Jul 2017

5
It was just magical. My son was transfixed and so happy to see Iggle Piggle. I loved the enthusiasm and friendliness of the staff. The performers were absolutely top notch. It was just so worth while and lovely. Well done guys. Very very easy to navigate the day and the meet the characters - a smooth organisation.

Rachel , Wolverhampton

20 Jul 2017

5
Absolutely amazing.

We took our daughter on her 2nd birthday. She is obsessed about upsy Daisy. She was mesmerised by the whole magical experience. Everything was perfect from the free parking, to the friendly staff, the toilets and changing facilities and the show itself. I was so emotional seeing her little face it was incredible. Worth every penny and we met upsy Daisy afterwards. This felt a little bit rushed but a lovely photo to keep as a souviner. Definitely order a goody bag too...full of lovely things!!!! 100% will go again- next time will see both the shows on one day....her crying "again, again" when it ended was testament to how good it was.

Angela, Norfolk

20 Jul 2017

5
What an amazing show! My 14 month old son loved every minute of it! He was mesmerised all the way through! I was so emotional to see him enjoy it so much, thank you for a wonderful day!

Lisa, Wales

20 Jul 2017

5
An absolutely magical experience, I personally thought t was worth every penny...especially meeting Iggle Piggle, it's a memory I will treasure for ever. Book today you won't be disappointed!

Kellie Fawdington, Leicester

19 Jul 2017

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park

12 Jul - 30 Jul

Manchester, intu Trafford Centre

5 Aug - 28 Aug

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

Sorry, you can only buy one of those at a time.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

Your booking protection code is not valid!

OK

Your booking protection code has been used!

OK

Your booking protection code expired!

OK