Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 9129 reviews)

Loved the show. The seating for the kiddies are not restricted and room to dance and move about which is good. My 15 month year old was mesmerised!!

Hayley, Warlingham

21 Jun 2017

5
Before the show I was worried that my 1 year old with a short attention span wouldn't sit still but as soon as it started he was transfixed! He sat still for the whole show and then cried when it ended!

Emily Higgins, Wallingford

20 Jun 2017

5
A great day with my 21 month old girl.

Panthea , London

20 Jun 2017

5
having a child with a disability is not that easy to attend shows but in the night garden live was amazing, the staff the set up and the access was also good, which made my day easy and my daughter was very relax and enjoyed the show

Christine powell, Roehampton

20 Jun 2017

5
This was our fifth year going to see ItNG Live although probably our last as my eldest (who is 5) has outgrown it a little. She and her 3 year old sister were both very excited about seeing it again though and they both thoroughly enjoyed the show, although my 3 year old was much more excited and joined in more. I love the fact that the children are encouraged to sing along with the character songs, there is plenty of space with the seating (especially with fidgety little ones!). The meet a character experiences are fabulous too. We've always found it very well organised, with plenty of buggy parking and toilet/baby changing facilities too. If your little ones enjoy In the Night Garden, they will love it. Would definitely recommend.

Louise, Slough

20 Jun 2017

5
From start to finish the whole experience was wonderful. Parking was easy, signage to the venue was clear. Clean facilities and in general very well thought out for families. The show was brilliant and watching the characters come to life was magical. The goody bag was great but we did end up buying other bits of merchandise which could have been a little cheaper. But that would be the only negative! Our little boy was in awe when he met Iggle Piggle and something we will always treasure. Brilliantly organised. We will definitely be attending again next year!

Kashmira, London

20 Jun 2017

5
We absolutely loved it. My little boy who is 18 months was mesmerised the whole way through. The length of the show is just right that they don't get too fidgety. The characters were brought to life so well and the whole show was magical. It was a boiling day but we still felt cool in the dome. We would definitely recommend it to other families.

Lucy, Ascot

20 Jun 2017

5
My 3 year enjoyed the show, toilets nice and clean, plenty of space. But tickets are expensive for what it is so wouldn't go again.

Lisa, Carshalton

20 Jun 2017

3
Went during heat wave so venue was unbearably hot, but daughter loved it from start to end!!

Rebecca, Dover

20 Jun 2017

5
Whole experience was amazing....I would recommend searching for a parking space straight away in the extension car park to the old deer park car park as drove round for ages before finding the extension and found a space immediately.
It was a very hot summers day and was worried how hot it may have been in the dome, however it was nice and cool and if you were still hot the staff were handing out hand end fans to fan yourself.
Our 19 month old daughter loved the show and was extremely active throughout.
Only slight downside was having to wait for an hour after the show to meet upsy daisy...we were 2nd to last though so if we had been first to be seen I wouldn't be writing this so pot luck as to when it's your turn really.
Overall an amazing day and would recommend to anyone

Chris Powell, Cheam

20 Jun 2017

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

London, Richmond Old Deer Park

17 Jun - 5 Jul

Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park

12 Jul - 30 Jul

Manchester, intu Trafford Centre

5 Aug - 28 Aug

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

Sorry, you can only buy one of those at a time.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK