Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 7838 reviews)

It's excellent show. We saw with our 3year daughter. She loved it also we enjoyed as well. We met with characters lovely experience and She would like to see them next year again.

Mahjabeen, Birmingham

22 Jul 2016

5
Excellent show! Absoloutely worth every single penny! My son was so thrilled and it exceeded our every expectation! Definetly going next year! And this time taking my daughter along too

Namra , Birmingham

22 Jul 2016

5
Fantastic show.. Was such a magical time. Absolutely amazing to see the children so happy and up dancing and waving to the characters. The meet and greet after was fabulous so
Well organised.. Watching my little girls face when she met ups daisy was a moment I will never forget, she was mesmerised by her and beamed from
eat to ear... The staff at the show where so engaging with the children and so friendly absolutely amazing team!!!

Jade, Peterborough

22 Jul 2016

5
Seen both shows which were really good but you must join the queue early to get good seats don't be late!!! The seating is very uncomfortable amphitheatre style not for people who suffer with their backs :(

Cerys, Rhondda

22 Jul 2016

4
I brought my 11 month old daughter, to watch in the night garden. The instructions given for travel get you directly to the showdome. There was plenty of parking spaces, which is literally a 5 minute walk from the dome.
We was greeted by very friendly staff, who interacted with the children. Was relieved to see changing facilities, close to entrance of show. The show was brilliant, better then I anticipated!! My daughter loved it. I felt emotional seeing how excited she was. Well worth the money!!

Charmaine , Nottingham

22 Jul 2016

5
Fabulous show! Worth every penny to see my granddaughters little face when Iggle Piggle appeared, she was enthralled throughout.

Lynn Long, Evesham

22 Jul 2016

5
We had a fantastic day as a family. The show was Great. After we met Uppsy Daisy which both children loved and didnt want to leave. We had a pinic out in the Park grounds which both we enjoyed with perfect weather as well. Would 100% recommended it to friends and family as its great for all ages.

Jenny, Gloucestershire

22 Jul 2016

5
My daughter LOVED this show! She's 3 and a half and I thought she may be a little old for it but she absolutely lit up! She was so animated throughout! I loved watching her love it! She was so overcome with joy when Upsy Daisy appeared that she threw her arms around me and shouted "Thank you for bringing me Mum, I love it"! Aaaah, that was worth it in itself! It was a wonderful show and very well signposted throughout the park. We had a great day, thank you.

Catherine, Northampton

22 Jul 2016

5
Amazing show. Seen both now. One very happy excited daughter. Seeing her face light up from start to finish was amazing. Great show AMAZING goody bag.

Sarah rollings, Weston super mare

22 Jul 2016

5
We had a fabulous family day out and both my children loved it, I did worry that my son might struggle with the noise as he does suffer with sensory issues, but he loved every second and the day went without a hitch, due to the organisation of the event and all the wonderfully helpful staff...brill day all round

Holly, Tamworth

22 Jul 2016

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

Manchester, The Trafford Centre

30 Jul - 21 Aug

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK