Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 6501 reviews)

Amazing, very magical. Will never forget my sons face from the moment the show started to the moment it finished. Going back again this year to Manchester, worth the 4 hour drive. Would recommend time and time again.

Mhairi, Scottish borders

07 May 2016

5
My daughter loved the show and meeting upsy daisy! So much that we've booked to go again this year!

Sara Turner, Huddersfield

24 Apr 2016

5
We went last year and it was my little girls first show. She absolutely loved it, i myself was very impressef. Really disappointed there are no Glasgow dates this year

shona Findlay , Glasgow

27 Mar 2016

5
We visited the show last summer with 2 children - one who has special needs! John and his staff couldn't have been better! From reserved seats in the front row to fast tracking the queue for the personal meet & greet! Thank you so much - hopefully be back soon as Igglepiggle & co still our best friends! :)

Sharon, Northern Ireland

10 Feb 2016

5
Fantastic!! Can't recommend it enough! X

Lucy Beacock , Scunthorpe

28 Jan 2016

5
Absolutely magical to see my little girls face and her interaction with the show was amazing

Stephen craig, London

06 Dec 2015

5
Great show my 3 year old absolutely loved it wasn't on too long for him to get board goody bag was well worth the money will definitely be going back

Faye , County Durham

30 Nov 2015

5
Our son was absolutely loved the show and also loved meeting iggle piggle

Lucy green, Cottingham East Yorkshire

29 Nov 2015

5
This show was more than I expected - was truly amazing
and my 2 year old son loved it - I really cant wait till 2016 Shows
would recommend this to everyone .

Tina, Islington

03 Nov 2015

5
What a magical show this was. My 2 and a half year old daughter lived it. She was smiling from start to finish and then more as we met the characters after. I cant say enough about the production and people in the show. If your children are fans of the show dont miss it,its worth every penny! I will definately be taking my daughter again. Thanks for a great experience

J singh, Handsworth

28 Oct 2015

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

London, Blackheath

26 May - 11 Jun

London, Richmond Old Deer Park

18 Jun - 2 Jul

Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park

9 Jul - 23 Jul

Manchester, The Trafford Centre

30 Jul - 21 Aug

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK