Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 8754 reviews)

We had such a fantastic time at the Ninky Nonk show. The children were enthralled and loved meeting the characters after the show to give them a hug. If you want a magical day out for your little In the Night Garden fans, this is for you! It's also a great way to bring theatre into their lives with such a professional production. I highly recommend it.

Jennifer Turner, Ruthin

25 Aug 2016

5
Took my son for his second birthday. He was mesmerized from the start, everything was so magical. The staff were lovely and friendly, the goodie bag was ace, the show was amazing and meeting Iggle piggle was the icing on the top. I have never seen my little boy so happy. Worth every penny and going again next year!

sarah, leeds

24 Aug 2016

5
Although I think the 50 mins show was a bit long for my just 2 year old the actual experience surprised me. It felt like a real and professional theatrical experience. Very cleverly done with projections, life size characters and puppets. I wasn't expecting to enjoy it myself but it was very well done.

Victoria , Marple

24 Aug 2016

5
Showdome in excellent place for parking, fantastic show,our 2 year-old granddaughter absolutely loved it ,very well organized and would recommend to anyone who loves in the night garden

mark peet, newark

24 Aug 2016

5
Amazing, a must see for tiny tots. My son is 2 and a half and he was fixed totally for the entire show (Him staying still for more than 5 minuets is amazing in itself). The length of show is perfect for little minds to stay focussed. My boy told everyone about his visit with enthusiasm so I know he loved every second. If he's still in to The Night Garden next time around we will definitely be booking again for another visit .

Caroline, Wigan

23 Aug 2016

5
AMAZING!!! so glad we decided to take our little boy to see the show (Pinky Ponk), his little face was a picture when Iggle Piggle started the show on his little boat! well worth meeting the character after the show, just a lovely thing to experience. We paid extra for this, but made up as we forgot our phones, so couldn't take any photos of the show and our little boy, but now we have a lovely picture of us all with Iggle Piggle. thanks to all involved and would be lovely to come again to see the Ninky Nonk show next time.

Chrissy, Ellesmere Port

23 Aug 2016

5
Fantastic, magical show. Superbly organised. Excellent help and accessibility for disabled children. Staff couldn't do enough to help. An altogether brilliant experience! 10 out of 10!!

Nikki kimber, Lytham st annes

23 Aug 2016

5
Excellent venue - good parking and facilities. Plenty of staff on hand to help. My daughter had never been to a show before and initially not sure what to make of it, she quickly become absorbed into it and participated thoroughly. She loved her day out and the light-up windmill.
Some of the projections onto the showdome around the stage weren't very clear, particularly the birds.

Deborah, Manchester

23 Aug 2016

4
Brilliant! Our 21 month old daughter loved every second of the show and it held her interest throughout. Premium seating was excellent (although any of the seating would have been fine!). The goody bag was great and our daughter loved everything inside it - especially the story books from the show. I can't recommend this show highly enough if your children like In the Night Garden!

Jayne, Manchester

23 Aug 2016

5
The show is brilliant the show done was great, my son loved it he's transfix with the lights and sounds and loves the charcters - iggle piggle!

Julie bielecka, Leek staffordshite

23 Aug 2016

5

Write a Review

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK