Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 10479 reviews)

One of the best organised events I have attended. Good directions. Easy parking. Very little queuing. Terrific pre-purchased goody bag. Entertaining show completely captured our little one.

Avril, Aberdeen

13 Sep 2017

5
Absolutely amazing! Words can't express the priceless look on my son's face when he first saw them come on stage and when we met Iggle Piggle! The showdome was magical, making us feel as though we were actually in the garden. We had premium seats which I can't recommend strongly enough! The staff were all extremely helpful and cheerful. I would happily have paid double the price for the experience.

Nisha, London

12 Sep 2017

5
Everything Perfect - my 2 year old loved every minute, thank you

Niky, Cheltenham

11 Sep 2017

5
Absolutely fantastic. My little boy was mesmerised and loved every second. It completely exceeded my expectations of what it would be like and I am so glad I booked it now. Would definitely recommend taking your children. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tamsin Robson, Chesterfield

06 Sep 2017

5
Our Son thoroughly enjoyed the show! It was very well thought out and an enjoyable day for all! A must for children and a lovely family day out

Mrs Taylor, Congleton

04 Sep 2017

4
Excellent show! Our 15 month old granddaughter was absolutely mesmerised from start to finish and the adults loved it too!
The staff at the venue were friendly and helpful.
What an amazing day we had. Well done to all of you!

Sue Campbell, Manchester

01 Sep 2017

5
This day will always be a very special memory for us which is why we came back.

Heather, Clitheroe

31 Aug 2017

5
Worth every penny and a fantastic experience for me, my twin boys was a brill family day out and great time for us to bond with there favourite show

Melissa Cain, Manchester

30 Aug 2017

5
Fantastic show! Shame about the X2 pinky ponk balloons we bought for £8 each. One deflated 5 mins into our journey home and the other the following day. Caused some arguments on the way home.

Lisa, Manchester

30 Aug 2017

4
Absolutely fantastic show!!! We seen the ninky nonk show at Manchester. Free parking, easy to find. Staff very friendly. Couldn't fault anything. Took my 2 year old girl and to watch her sat with so much excitement was priceless. I pre booked premium seats back in Jan so got them at a cheaper price. Would highly recommend this show to anyone and will be returning without any hesitation.
If I really wanted to find a small fault that would be that we paid £15 to meet iggle piggle and that felt a little rushed but understandable given how many people were waiting.
Thank you IN THE NIGHT GARDEN.
See you next year

Sue granger, Leicester

29 Aug 2017

5

Write a Review

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

Sorry, you can only buy one of those at a time.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

Your booking protection code is not valid!

OK

Your booking protection code has been used!

OK

Your booking protection code expired!

OK