Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 8765 reviews)

Absolutely fantastic show. Took my 13 month old grandson , the look on his face was priceless. His mum,dad & i became very emotional at his reaction. The staff were extremely helpful & cheerful & everything was well organised. Thankyou so much for a fantastic day out. Well worth seeing for adults & children.

Alison Rees, Carlisle

16 Sep 2016

5
Amazing show , my 11 months old loved it so did we, music was amazing . !!

Jo , rotherham

13 Sep 2016

5
My 2 boys ages 2 and 4 both enjoyed the show.
It was booked as a birthday treat for my youngest who loves in the night garden, and although he was initially a bit scared of the life sized characters, he soon warmed up and was dancing by the end!
The venue was well organised and the staff friendly and helpful, the only slight negative was the cost of the merchandise but this is no different to any other show/ theme park etc we have been to.
Would definitely recommend if you have in the night garden fans!

Libby, Liverpool

05 Sep 2016

5
Our two year old absolutely adored the show, she was full of smiles the whole time! Loved that there was enough room for her to have a dance around and the facilities were great. We also bought a goody bag and it was definitely fantastic value for money, our little girl loves everything that was in it and we have to use the drink bottle every single day - no other bottle is good enough! All of the staff were very friendly and the organisation of the whole thing was brilliant. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone!

Hannah, Stoke-On-Trent

04 Sep 2016

5
As mum to a 4 year old handsome little man who just so happens to be pre-verbal and have a diagnosis of autism, I was really nervous about taking him to see the show. However, it was a huge success. I spoke with Alex of the Night Garden team before hand and explained my situation and he couldn't do enough for us! It was just wonderful and planned to every last detail. The show was amazing and I can't thank everyone enough, especially Alex. An absolutely wonderful experience for the whole family. My seven year old niece came too and she was convinced it was 'too babyish for her' - She was mesmerised!!!! It really is fantastic!!!!!!!! Booking up for next year definitely!!!!!!

Hayley Cook, Farnsfield

03 Sep 2016

5
this year was our 3rd time....still love the shows....but I hoped makka pakka would have been included for meet the character

rachel, burnley

31 Aug 2016

5
My little girl was 9mths at the time of going and she sat and watched the whole show and loved meeting iggle piggle. We travelled to this venue and it was so worth it to see her face. Very well organised and fantastic facilities. Loved it great memories made.

Colette, Berkshire

30 Aug 2016

5
Fantastic my 22 month old daughter loved every minute of the show. Also me and my wife and mother who all went with her loved it too.

Scott, Whiehaven

29 Aug 2016

5
Absolutely awesome. My twins loved the show and meeting both Iggle Piggle and Upsy Daisy.
Shame they couldn't meet Makka Pakka too. I ended up buying 2 makka pakkas and another tomliboo so they have all three.

The goodie bags were amazing. Loved the stuff. Shame there wasn't two to chose from with the books and dvd because we have two of those. But they'll be passes on to another fan at Christmas.

I can't fault the staff, they were all amazing and upbeat.

Balloons were a bit pricey and there could have been a bit more choice too. I did fork out for two, because that's what my girls wanted.

The whole experience was great. Definitely the best early birthday gift ever for my twins!

Rebecca Worrall-Parkyn, Wigan

28 Aug 2016

5
My 18 month old son is not very good at sitting still for a long period of time, but he sat still throughout the whole thing as he was so intrigued with the show, great performance, great costumes, great prices, even for the merchandise at the show, happy and helpful staff on hand, thanks to everyone who helped my family have a good time.

Roselle, County Durham

26 Aug 2016

5

Write a Review

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK