Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents’ Reviews

I’m afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents’ Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs Older Children Facilities

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 10482 reviews)

An amazing magical experience. Perfect length of time, our 15month old Ronnie was mesmerised all the way through. Will definitely be coming again. Such a lovely experience & great value for money. Fabulous day out! X

Lesley Shrimpton , Liverpool

27 Aug 2017

5
My children loved the show! To watch the smile on their faces was so lovely

Tracey , Blackpool

27 Aug 2017

5
The show was amazing. Right from walking in the entrance to leaving everyone was amazing. My little boy was ecstatic as soon as we got out of the car. Everything kept him interested. The actual show was fab! I am so glad we brought him to see the show. The meet and greet was fab too. I thought he will be scared of meeting Upsy Daisy but buying the big soft version helped a lot.

Joy, Clitheroe

27 Aug 2017

5
A fun show for our daughter who really seemed to enjoy seeing all of the characters up close and "in real life". The costumes and props appeared to be exact replicas of or possibly even the exact items used in the original shooting of the show. If your child enjoys the TV programme, book a ticket. He or she will have a fantastic day out!

Jeremy, Harrogate

27 Aug 2017

5
Lovely experience. My 2-year-old daughter enjoyed the show and the goody bag to the sky and beyond. She also met Igglepiggle and gave him a big hug. She was wearing an Upsy Daisy costume that she refused to take off for two days! lol.
We all enjoyed the show and the smiles on our, her parents', faces were as big as hers.

Mohamed, Barrow-in-Furness

27 Aug 2017

5
It was fantastic my little boy was captivated from the second we took our seats, I've genuinely never seen him like that. I thought 18 months may be too young, and perhaps he wouldn't enjoy it, but the look on his face when the show started actually bought a tear to my eye! I can't wait to take him again - thank you to all the staff for being so great.

Aimee, Sheffield

27 Aug 2017

5
Amazing ! First show we have taken our 1 year old too and she loved it ! Would defiantly recommend

Danielle, Manchester

27 Aug 2017

5
We loved the experience and show today our little boy is only 20 months old and from the second we arrived he was in absolute awe! The show was great and held his attention. Afterwards the meet and greets were extremely well organised meaning minimal waiting in line and was fantastic that there was colouring and tv screens to keep children entertained whilst waiting! No where felt too crowded or busy either which is a huge bonus with little ones! Fantastic organisation and lovely welcoming helpful staff!

Gemma, Flintshire

27 Aug 2017

5
We had the most amazing time!!!!! x

Sid & Liddy, Derby

27 Aug 2017

5
Having been to the show last year, we were excited to return with our 2 1/2 year old daughter - who is an even bigger fan this year! Before the show started she was very excited but as soon as the characters came on she was quite upset. Sadly this resulted in a fellow parent expressing their 'dislike' in our daughter being "too loud". We moved from the front row of the standard seats and to the back of the dome. An usher asked if we were ok and so we explained what had happened, and that our daughter has some additional needs which include becoming sensory overloaded. This usher and another member of staff went above-and-beyond for us. They made sure we were ok, offered us to sit in the premium seats and even brought our daughter a tomliboo toy set. Throughout the rest of the show they kept a kind eye on us and I'm happy to say that our daughter settled down and was even able to dance along to the carousel music at the end. Next year our daughter will probably be too old for this magical experience and today was special for us all. Thank you to your excellent staff for coming to our rescue and restoring my faith in human beings!

Katie, Lancashire

27 Aug 2017

5

Write a Review

Sign up for News & Offers

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2

We're sorry but those seats for this performance have now sold out.

OK

We are sorry goody bags are sold out.

OK

We are sorry meet a character is currently out of stock.

OK

Sorry, you can only buy one of those at a time.

OK

We're very sorry but that product is no longer available.

OK

We're sorry but those email not registered.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

We're very sorry but we appear to be having trouble contacting our booking system. Please check your basket to see if your item was added. If not please try again.

OK

Sorry! We've emptied your basket as it's been a little while since you put something in it.

OK

We're currently having difficulty contacting our booking system. Please try again.

OK

Your booking protection code is not valid!

OK

Your booking protection code has been used!

OK

Your booking protection code expired!

OK