Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents' Reviews

I'm afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.


Parents' Reviews

Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs

or you can search by keyword

Average Rating:



(Out of 6490 reviews)

What a fab day ! Staff went above and beyond and I think dad and I enjoyed it just as much as our daughter did ! X

J Monaghan, Glasgow

19 Sep 2015

Brilliant! Front of house staff were amazing with the kids. Myself and a friend travelled down and stayed for 2 nights, saw both shows. Showdome and sets were great. Actors fabulous. All in all I would highly recommen the whole experience!
Well done to all if the In the night garden team!
Definitely 5 star!

Wendy Mitchell, Auldearn, Nairn

17 Sep 2015

My husband and I took our 13 month old daughter and she absolutely loved it. It was definitely worth taking her to see her little face when seeing all of the characters, especially Upsy Daisy. What was great is that we enjoyed it too. The show was beautifully put together and the organisation and facilities at the venue were all spot on.

Sharon, London

16 Sep 2015

Absolutely amazing experience, my little boy (2 years) was awe struck and couldn't believe his eyes. We had a great time; he hasn't stopped talking about it. It was a really well thought out and presented show and clever how all the characters were featured. Might have to go back again when baby number two arrives! Highly Recommend.

Jennifer, Aultbea, West Highlands

16 Sep 2015

Fantastic family day out full of fun and laughter! The show was spectacular and had my 3 and 8 year olds captivated. Staff were amazing and very helpful. Would highly recommend!

Angela Welch, East Kilbride

14 Sep 2015

My 2 year old daughter absolutely loved the show and so did we! I cannot praise the people who performed the show enough, they were excellent. We will definitely be looking to book tickets again next year.

Elaine, Maitland

14 Sep 2015

We travelled with our granddaughter to see the show. She's one and a half and totally loves the TV show so we thought we would treat her. It was well worth the travelling as her little face was priceless when she saw the characters. She was glued to the stage for the whole performance!! To top it off she got to meet her favourite character Daisy. She screamed with excitement and threw her arms around Daisy. After getting her picture taken with Daisy it was time to say goodbye. This was a very sad parting as my granddaughter cried sore at having to leave Daisy

Terri, Larne n.ireland

14 Sep 2015

Fabulous show and an all round amazing sensory experience for my one year old. He loved the lights, music and performance and smiled and danced the whole way through. The venue and seating areas are very accommodating for families with great buggy parking and seating space big enough to dance and join in the fun. Loved it!!

Anne , Glasgow

14 Sep 2015

Amazing setting. Staff incredibly helpful and polite. And worth every penny to see the look on my children's faces! Highly recommended.

Paul Davis, Edinburgh

14 Sep 2015

Well worth the money! A must see show even if It's just to see your little one's face! Even mum and dad sang a long to the show. Meeting a character after the show was amazing to see our daughter's face. She wouldn't stop hugging iggle piggle.

mrs stephanie forman, peterhead

14 Sep 2015


Write a Review

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser


The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed


She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2