Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents' Reviews

I'm afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents' Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

You made my daughters dreams come true the show was amazing was very seating was good i had premium seating there was loads of room I would of given this a 5 star but due to it being the hottest day of the year the dome was to hot for me and my little girl wich was the only let down but apart from that it was amazing we will be comeing back .. My daughters face was priceless Thankyou for a brillant experience

Charlotte , Hemel Hempstead

03 Jul 2015

4
**Magical **Its the most amazing show we have been to, this year with my grandson of 20mths and his sister who has now been 3 times she is 5 years old and still gets as excited as when she first went 4 years ago , the dome is great the seating in wonderful allows lillte ones to jump and dance and not get in the way of others, **Amazing** its a show not to be missed **

Nanny Kay, London

03 Jul 2015

5
My daughter absolutely loved it! I couldn't take a single picture as she didn't take her eyes from her favourite characters!

Olga, Hounslow

03 Jul 2015

5
Very well staged. Grandaughter 20 months ecstatic and spent whole time waving. Grandson been before, now 5, probably not interested next year. He will have moved on. As a Grandma, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Fantasy at its very best, helped by tv coverage.

Jane Booker, Richmond

03 Jul 2015

5
Very well staged. Grandaughter 20 months ecstatic and spent whole time waving. Grandson been before, now 5, probably not interested next year. He will have moved on. As a Grandma, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Fantasy at its very best, helped by tv coverage.

Jane Booker, Richmond

03 Jul 2015

5
Fantastic family day out, my son absolutely loved it, such a professional production. Highly recommend. He especially loved meeting Iggle Piggle, the photo was a wonderful souvenir of the day. Only gripe was there wasn't the opportunity to meet Makka Pakka his favourite character but still a wonderful day was had by all.

Victoria, Letchworth

03 Jul 2015

5
What a fantastic show for young children. It was really easy to get to, the facilities are brilliant and the show itself was great fun. Our children, aged between 1 and 3, all remained totally engaged throughout and it was a really fun day out for everyone.

ZoeG, Lyndhurst

03 Jul 2015

5
An absolute must for any in the night garden fan!!! - adults will love too!! Great show !!

Clare, Hampton

03 Jul 2015

5
Magical day! Overwhelming to see our 2yo so excited.

Sian, GODALMING

03 Jul 2015

5
We as a family loved the whole experience. The contrast of puppets, to big characters and the lights & pictures were fab! Our daughter was absorbed into it all and sang and clapped her way through! Would definitely recommend to others. Well done!

Abbie, Ferndown

02 Jul 2015

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park

11 Jul - 25 Jul

Manchester, The Trafford Centre

1 Aug - 22 Aug

Glasgow, Queen's Park

29 Aug - 12 Sep

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2