Sign up for News & Offers now and you'll be first to hear about new performance dates, special offers and competitions.

We respect your privacy.

In The Night Garden | Parents' Reviews

I'm afraid due to spam we block all reviews containing website addresses. Please remove the website address from your review.

OK

Parents' Reviews


Write a Review

You can show all our reviews or you can filter by topic:

Goody Bag Meet a Character Premium Seating Young Children (Under 1 Year) Special Access Needs

or you can search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

(Out of 5284 reviews)

Our 15 month old daughter was mesmerised with the show & thoroughly enjoyed it. She wouldn't let go of her Tombliboo & windmill toy from her goody bag & w got some lovely photos from the Meet The Character experience with Iggle Piggle. Parking & toilet facilities very good.

Mrs Tracy Blacknell, Nottinghamshire

28 Jul 2015

5
An enjoyable day all round can't wait for next years show!!!

Leigh North, Sutton in Ashfield,Nottingham

27 Jul 2015

5
Absolutely fantastic experience! We all had so much fun and my youngest was amazed by the whole event! I will definitely be booking again next year!!

Lisa , Birmingham

27 Jul 2015

5
I took my grandson who is 2 1/2 he was mesmerised to start with as this was his first experience and wasn't sure how he would be! But he loved every minute of it . I video' him dancing on a few occasions he was so excited and followed all the show x 50 mins was just right x excellent performance all round would definitely go again and recommend to everyone I know with children x well done everyone

Tracey Bradshaw , Birmingham

27 Jul 2015

5
Excellent show. This is a perfect introduction to live theatre for young children. My two eighteen month old grandchildren were mesmerized from beginning to end. The 3 year old enjoyed seeing the characters that she already knew. I would certainly recommend the show to anyone with young children.

Joan Fisher, Burton-on-Trent

27 Jul 2015

5
Amazing, my two year old thoroughly enjoyed herself, the look on her little face was priceless! The show was magical, and just long enough, and we had a great view from the standard seating.
The only thing that I will mention is the waiting time and organisation to meet a character at the end. We waited an hour with a tired and by this time grumpy toddler. Aside from this we had a Fantastic day.

sarah, Haverfordwest

27 Jul 2015

4
Scarlet and I really enjoyed the show, especially Upsy Daisy, which surprised me because until the now it was always Igle Pigle. Thank you for putting on such a wonderful show

mel savage, RAUNDS

27 Jul 2015

5
The show is amazing. My 2 year old niece was in awe. She loved it. Shame the tickets are so expensive.

Beckie Crawshaw , Birmingham

27 Jul 2015

4
Such a lovely experience and heart-warming family memory to take with me forever. Well done.

Sylvie, Solihull

27 Jul 2015

5
Even better than expected. The whole experience was quite magical for our 2yr old son. He loved the projections all around the dome before the show & during it & was completely mesmerised by the whole show, he's not normally a sit down kind of boy, but he stayed put for the whole show - the best endorsement he could give you!!! The puppeteers were very slick & both me & my other half found ourselves a little mesmerised by watching them! Completely fantastic, thank you for helping us have a great birthday weekend for our son.

Nadia, Huntingdon

26 Jul 2015

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

Manchester, The Trafford Centre

1 Aug - 22 Aug

Glasgow, Queen's Park

29 Aug - 12 Sep

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2