Parents' Reviews


Write a Review

Search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

What a fabulous set up. Not a bad seat in the dome and very clever show. My 2 year old daughter was mesmerised and will be back this year with her wee sister this year! 10/10

Jennifer , Glasgow

23 Jan 2015

5
Took my one and half year old last year. The show was awesome she really had a swell time. She didn't want to let go of upsy daisy when she took pictures. Now making plans for her and her baby sister to attend this years show. :) Fab Experience

Dave, Waterloo

14 Jan 2015

5
I talk my new born baby and my kids we all loved it I would definitely recommend it to a friend it was very entertaining my kids love it

lisa simpson, Nottingham

30 Dec 2014

5
Absolutely loved our time at the show dome from start to finish :) the venue was the most It's child friendly I've ever been too and the show spectacular! Will definitely be going again next year!

Gemma , Stockport

29 Dec 2014

5
Fantastic show, very well organised and choreographed. Well worth the price of the ticket.

Lucy, Glasgow

21 Dec 2014

5
Roll on next Year

George, Manchester

06 Dec 2014

5
My daughter loves in the night garden. She loves to open the doors of the advent calendar.

Louise powell, St Blazey

05 Dec 2014

5
One of the best

norman mash, sheffield

28 Nov 2014

4
I took my 2 year old for his birthday to the Ninky Nonk show, and we were not disappointed! The seating of the showdome is ideal, and no matter how close to the front or back you were, you didn't miss any of the action. On arrival, the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly, and there was sufficient space for buggy parking. The special effects amazed my son before the show began, and when it did it was wonderful to see. The characters were very interactive, and my son (and all the other children!) loved clapping and dancing along to their songs. We also met Iggle Piggle, and the member of staff made sure that my son felt comfortable, and got a few good pictures of him. 1 picture is free and you can also pick extras if you would like and pay a tiny extra amount which is well worth it. Absolutely fantastic day and if returning to Glasgow, we'll be there! x

Noreen, Glasgow

14 Nov 2014

5
The whole day was better than i expected! I knew it would be a fantastic day but the whole event exceeded my expectations! Our little girl was mesmerized and totally loved meeting igglepiggle!

suzanne wilkinson, leigh

08 Nov 2014

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

London, The O2

28 May - 13 Jun

London, Richmond Old Deer Park

20 Jun - 4 Jul

Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park

11 Jul - 25 Jul

Manchester, The Trafford Centre

1 Aug - 22 Aug

Glasgow, Queen's Park

29 Aug - 12 Sep

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2