Parents' Reviews


Write a Review

Search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

Roll on next Year

George, Manchester

06 Dec 2014

5
My daughter loves in the night garden. She loves to open the doors of the advent calendar.

Louise powell, St Blazey

05 Dec 2014

5
One of the best

norman mash, sheffield

28 Nov 2014

4
I took my 2 year old for his birthday to the Ninky Nonk show, and we were not disappointed! The seating of the showdome is ideal, and no matter how close to the front or back you were, you didn't miss any of the action. On arrival, the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly, and there was sufficient space for buggy parking. The special effects amazed my son before the show began, and when it did it was wonderful to see. The characters were very interactive, and my son (and all the other children!) loved clapping and dancing along to their songs. We also met Iggle Piggle, and the member of staff made sure that my son felt comfortable, and got a few good pictures of him. 1 picture is free and you can also pick extras if you would like and pay a tiny extra amount which is well worth it. Absolutely fantastic day and if returning to Glasgow, we'll be there! x

Noreen, Glasgow

14 Nov 2014

5
The whole day was better than i expected! I knew it would be a fantastic day but the whole event exceeded my expectations! Our little girl was mesmerized and totally loved meeting igglepiggle!

suzanne wilkinson, leigh

08 Nov 2014

5
Excellent for wee ones. Our 1 year old was mesmerised and our toddler couldn't believe her eyes! Amazing to watch their faces. Will return next year. Excellent venue where all seats were great. x

Sally, St Cyrus

09 Oct 2014

5
Would truly recommend...I took my little girl and my friends little boy for a present for his 2nd birthday, i must say i thought it was absolutely amazing, The whole experience was way better than i had imagined, it actualy brought tears to my eyes just watching my little girls face when each character came out on stage :) Fab x

Tracey, Edinburgh

21 Sep 2014

5
A magical show for Iggle Piggle fans, from start to finish. The effects on the ceiling even before the show starts means that the children are excited from the moment they walk in and are so busy looking around them taking everything in that they don't get the chance to get bored waiting in their seats. I took my 2 year old niece and my 4 and 1/2 year old son, and both of them loved it. I thought my son would have been too grown up for it as he doesn't watch the show anymore, however the characters are still so well known to him that he was really excited and loved every minute of it. My niece was mesmerised by the whole thing and loved joining in all the dances. Although the tickets seem quite pricey for the amount of time you are there, the length of the show is perfect for little ones and it's worth every penny to see how much they enjoy it! Definitely the best kids' show we've seen! :-)

Pamela Kennedy, Lennoxtown, Glasgow

17 Sep 2014

5
What a great day out we arrived late due to traffic and he staff got us straight i to our seat my 2 yr old was mesmerized and my 10 year old was a fan too, will def be back next year and will do a meet the characters as the wee one will appreciate it more then. The Iggle Piggle hand puppet I bought is going everywhere with the little one. The drinks etc. and gifts were also very good value which was great to see . Roll on next year :)

Carol , Kinlochleven

15 Sep 2014

5
Was very well done, my boys loved it... I thought it was a good concept, good mix of puppets and full size characters. Staff were polite and helpful.

Ryan Kerr, Glenrothes

15 Sep 2014

5

Write a Review

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2