Parents' Reviews


Write a Review

Search by keyword



Average Rating:

4.8

4.8/5

WOW!!!!!! This show was amazing our little one who is 21 months loved every second of the show.Her facial expressions made my day and seeing her smile constantly as she gasped at seeing the characters come to life was wonderful. A great introduction to theatre for the very young and young at heart! Fantastic value for a fun packed entertaining day out.well organised event will live to do it again.

The wills clan, Birmingham

23 Jul 2014

5
Took my disabled (Late Infantile Batten Disease) daughter today and we had the most amazing time! She beamed and giggled the whole way through and squealed with excitement when Iggle Piggle came on. She is unable to stand unaided but insisted on us holding her up so she could 'dance' with Upsy Daisy. Can't recommend high enough!

Carly, Peterborough

23 Jul 2014

4
I would highly recommend visiting the show. We went to see the Pinky Ponk show today and it was fantastic. From parking at the start of the day till when we left everything was amazingly organised and every member of staff we met was so helpful and friendly. The intimate dome means it doesn't matter where you sit (we had standard seats and had a fantastic view) and with rows of bench style seating the children are not restricted ( our son was so excited he was jumping up and down when Makka Pakka came on). I would highly recommend the meet a character -although a bit pricey it was worth every penny. You get plenty of time with them, plus a souvenir picture and the opportunity to take as many of your own pics as you want. Overall we had a fantastic day and would highly recommend to anyone - kids and adults alike!

Alex Blundell, Gloucester

23 Jul 2014

5
Absolutely amazing! When Iggle Piggle first appeared on stage my 18 month old son shouted "Hurray" and began to do the dance - it was the sweetest thing I've ever seen and I had tears rolling down my cheeks. I was so overcome with emotion! It was worth every penny just for those first 5 minutes! The whole show was just wonderful. Thank you so much for the precious moments!

Sarah, Alfreton

23 Jul 2014

5
Took my granddaughter who was 2yrs old to the live show i was amazed to see her get so excited and watch her face light up was amazing would highly recommend the show would go again she loved the show thanks In the night garden

Tracy, Birmingham

23 Jul 2014

5
Took my 15month old, she loved it! would highly recomend the show :)

amy, halesowen

23 Jul 2014

5
When we first arrived we were told there were no parking spaces left and we had to go to the overspill car park (which is quite a distance away). Then we left the car and walk what seemed ages ( in red hot heat and a toddler in tow) to the dome. When we got there the staff were lovely and chatted to my kids etc and we easily found a seat.
We came last year and saw the Ninky nonk show (which was brilliant) so we thought we would see the pinky ponk show this year but it was no where near as good! My son wanted to go home not long after it started cause he was bored and I hardly even watched any of it (I was glued to the other show). I noticed that most people were chatting to each other when the show was on and even some of the kids were not bothered! The kids did love when the caracters came on, so all in all it was still a good show but not as good as the Ninky nonk show.

Jody, Doncaster

23 Jul 2014

5
What a FAB show, my 2 1/2 year old really enjoyed herself. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Nicky, Walsall

23 Jul 2014

5
An absolutely amazing day. All the staff were very friendly and had big smiles which made us feel welcome and special. The venue was brill nice and big with everything you might need in it for small children. The show itself was breath taking and we will definitely be going again. My daughter loved this, sang and danced all the way through, I've never seen her so excited. If you have any doubts - don't it's a must see and it's not just entertaining for the kids. :)

Becky Maddocks, Birmingham

23 Jul 2014

5
THE MOST AMAZING DAY EVER . Took my 19 month old son and only booked the day before. We had the whole package and would 200% go again. Just to see his face made my day. Loved it and would recommend anyone to take there kids! Fantastic value for money. Everything was so well organised and all staff very friendly and helpful.

maria, Kingswinford

23 Jul 2014

5

Write a Review

Book Tickets

Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park

12 Jul - 26 Jul

Manchester, The Trafford Centre

2 Aug - 23 Aug

Glasgow, Queen's Park

30 Aug - 13 Sep

It's really well organised for families - we've had such a lovely time.

Hannah Seymour

Testimonials image 1

I loved the show and Ariana couldn't stop screaming with excitement

Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas

imogen thomas

Big smiles, she really loved it - definitely recommended!

Chris Newman

chris and olivia newman

The only time I've actually shed a tear in a theatre

Charlie Brooker, @charltonbrooker

charlie brooker

She loved it. Definitely bring the kids - it's fun for everyone.

Richard & Christina Heast

Richard christina and ruby

Definitely go - just for the delight on your child's face - it's amazing!

Victoria Prosser

parentOne

The kids were absolutely glued all the way through!

Jade Hicks

jade and jack hicks

She was mesmerised, I was in tears - absolutely fantastic show!

Suzi Creed

parentTwo

She absolutely loved it and I wouldn't have wanted her to miss it.

Heather Jones

Testimonials image 2